Pike County CESEvents



Upcoming Events

Monday, October 25, 2021

Monday, November 01, 2021

Monday, November 08, 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Pie Crust Class

01:00 PM (ET)
Pike County Extension Service
Pikeville, KY 41501

Pie Crust Class

05:30 PM (ET)
Pike County Extension Service
Pikeville, KY 41501

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

4-H Council

05:30 PM (ET)
Pike County Extension Service
Pikeville, KY 41501

Monday, December 06, 2021

Thursday, December 09, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

4-H Council

05:30 PM (ET)
Pike County Extension Service
Pikeville, KY 41501

Monday, January 31, 2022

CEC meeting

05:30 PM (ET)
Pike County Extension Service
Pikeville, KY 41501

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Pike County

Website

Email:
DL_CES_Pike@EMAIL.UKY.EDU
Phone:
(606) 432-2534