Oldham County CESEvents



Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Learn to Crochet

09:00 AM (ET) - 12:00 PM (ET)
Oldham County Extension
La Grange, KY 40031

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Wednesday, November 02, 2022

Thursday, November 03, 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Thursday, December 01, 2022

Saturday, December 03, 2022

Friday, December 09, 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Santa's Workshop

10:00 AM (ET) - 12:00 PM (ET)
Oldham County Extension
La Grange, KY 40031

Oldham County

Website

Email:
DL_CES_Oldham@EMAIL.UKY.EDU
Phone:
(502) 222-9453