Oldham County CESEvents



Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

Friday, July 08, 2022

Saturday, July 09, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Saving Savvy

06:00 PM (ET) - 07:30 PM (ET)
Oldham County Extension
La Grange, KY 40031

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Saving Savvy

06:00 PM (ET) - 07:30 PM (ET)
Oldham County Extension
La Grange, KY 40031

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Oldham County

Website

Email:
DL_CES_Oldham@EMAIL.UKY.EDU
Phone:
(502) 222-9453