Fayette County CESEvents



Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Wednesday, June 02, 2021

Thursday, June 03, 2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Wednesday, July 07, 2021

Thursday, July 08, 2021

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Tuesday, August 03, 2021

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Thursday, December 09, 2021

Fayette County

Website

Email:
DL_CES_FAYETTE@EMAIL.UKY.EDU
Phone:
(859) 257-5582