Hart County CESEvents



Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

4-H Community Club

01:00 PM (CT) - 02:00 PM (CT)
Hart County Extension Office
Munfordville, KY 42765

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

4-H Foodies Club

03:00 PM (CT) - 05:00 PM (CT)
Hart County Extension Office
Munfordville, KY 42765

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Monday, November 01, 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Monday, November 08, 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

4-H Community Club

01:00 PM (CT) - 02:00 PM (CT)
Hart County Extension Office
Munfordville, KY 42765

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Monday, November 22, 2021

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

4-H Foodies Club

03:00 PM (CT)
Hart County Extension Office
Munfordville, KY 42765

Monday, November 29, 2021

Monday, December 06, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

4-H Community Club

01:00 PM (CT) - 02:00 PM (CT)
Hart County Extension Office
Munfordville, KY 42765

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

4-H Foodies Club

03:00 PM (CT) - 05:00 PM (CT)
Hart County Extension Office
Munfordville, KY 42765

Monday, January 03, 2022

Tuesday, January 04, 2022

MCA Council Meeting

10:00 AM (CT) - 12:00 PM (CT)
Warren County Extension Office
Bowling Green/ Warren, KY 42101

Monday, January 31, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

International Day

09:00 AM (CT) - 12:00 PM (CT)
Hart County Extension Office
Munfordville, KY 42765

Monday, February 28, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Hart County

Website

Email:
DL_CES_Hart@EMAIL.UKY.EDU
Phone:
(270) 524-2451