Anderson County CESEvents



Upcoming Events

Monday, October 25, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Your Best Brain

11:00 AM (ET)
Anderson County Extension Service
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Thursday, October 28, 2021

4-H Teen Club

03:30 PM (ET)
Anderson County Extension Service
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Monday, November 01, 2021

Quilt Guild

06:00 PM (ET)
Anderson County Extension Service
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Thursday, November 04, 2021

4-H Dog Club

06:00 PM (ET)
Anderson County Extension Service
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Monday, November 08, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

4-H Cloverbud Club

03:30 PM (ET)
Anderson County Extension Service
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Monday, November 15, 2021

4-H Dog Club

06:00 PM (ET)
Anderson County Extension Service
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Monday, November 22, 2021

4-H Teen Club

03:30 PM (ET)
Anderson County Extension Service
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Monday, November 29, 2021

4-H Cooking Club

03:30 PM (ET)
Anderson County Extension Service
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Anderson County

Website

Email:
DL_CES_Anderson@EMAIL.UKY.EDU
Phone:
(502) 839-7271