Clay County CESEvents



Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Plate It Up

01:30 PM (ET)
Clay County Extension Service
Manchester, KY 40962

4-H Rabbit Club

04:00 PM (ET)
Clay County Extension Service
Manchester, KY 40962

Friday, May 14, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Grow It, Eat It!

04:00 PM (CT)
Clay County Extension Service
Manchester, KY 40962

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Monday, June 07, 2021

Friday, June 11, 2021

Friday, July 02, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

4-H Summer Camp

09:00 AM (ET) - 07/30/2021 12:00 PM (ET)
J.M. Feltner 4-H Camp
London, KY

Friday, August 06, 2021

Clay County

Website

Email:
DL_CES_CLAY@EMAIL.UKY.EDU
Phone:
(606) 598-2789