Clay County CESEvents



Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 06, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022

4-H Cooking Club

04:00 PM (ET)
Clay County Extension Service
Manchester, KY 40962

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022

Holiday Ideas

01:00 PM (ET)
Clay County Extension Service
Manchester, KY 40962

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

4-H Art Club

05:00 PM (ET)
Clay County Extension Service
Manchester, KY 40962

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Tuesday, November 01, 2022

Embroidery Class

05:30 PM (ET) - 09/29/2022 05:30 PM (ET)
EXCEL (Building beside McDonalds)
Manchester, KY 40962

Thursday, November 03, 2022

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Clay County

Website

Email:
DL_CES_CLAY@EMAIL.UKY.EDU
Phone:
(606) 598-2789