Boyd County CESEvents



Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Mat Project

10:00 AM (ET)
Boyd County Extension Office
Catlettsburg , KY 41129

Friday, October 22, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Quilting

06:00 PM (ET)
Expo Building (former Fair Bldg)

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Monday, November 01, 2021

Quilting

06:00 PM (CT)
Expo Building (former Fair Bldg)
Ashland, KY Kentucky, 41102

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

District Board

04:30 PM (ET)
Boyd County Extension Office
Catlettsburg , KY 41129

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Mat Project

10:00 AM (ET)
Boyd County Extension Office
Catlettsburg , KY 41129

Monday, November 08, 2021

Quilting

06:00 PM (ET)
Expo Building (former Fair Bldg)
Ashland, KY Kentucky, 41102

C.L.C.D.C.

06:00 PM (ET)
Boyd County Extension Office
Catlettsburg , KY 41129

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

EKHC Event

03:00 PM (ET)
Expo Building (former Fair Bldg)
Ashland, KY Kentucky, 41102

4-H Cloverbuds

04:00 PM (ET)
Boyd County Extension Office
Catlettsburg , KY 41129

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Mat Project

10:00 AM (ET)
Boyd County Extension Office
Catlettsburg , KY 41129

Trace Homemakers

12:30 PM (ET)
Boyd County Extension Office
Catlettsburg , KY 41129

Monday, November 15, 2021

Quilting

06:00 PM (ET)
Expo Building (former Fair Bldg)
Ashland, KY Kentucky, 41102

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Mat Project

10:00 AM (ET)
Boyd County Extension Office
Catlettsburg , KY 41129

Monday, November 22, 2021

Quilting

06:00 PM (ET)
Expo Building (former Fair Bldg)
Ashland, KY Kentucky, 41102

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

CLOSED


Boyd County Extension Office
Catlettsburg , KY 41129

CLOSED


Franks Community Building
Ashland, KY 41102

CLOSED


Expo Building (former Fair Bldg)
Ashland, KY Kentucky, 41102

Boyd County

Website

Email:
DL_CES_Boyd@EMAIL.UKY.EDU
Phone:
(606) 739-5184