Edmonson County CESEvents



Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Thursday, December 02, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Edmonson County

Website

Email:
DL_CES_Edmonson@EMAIL.UKY.EDU
Phone:
(270) 597-3628