Edmonson County CESEvents



Upcoming Events

Monday, April 19, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Monday, May 03, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Edmonson County

Website

Email:
DL_CES_Edmonson@EMAIL.UKY.EDU
Phone:
(270) 597-3628